• Shake a Leg - Derrick Morgan

LP version on 180 gram vinyl with insert.. "Compilation of early reggae and ska tracks by Derrick Morgan, featuring The Hop, Fat Man, Shake a Leg and Forward March a song about Jamaican Independence. Compiled from the famous Blue Beat Records."

A1 The Hop
A2 House Wives Choice
A3 Lover Boy
A4 Shake A Leg
A5 Golden Rule
A6 Sunday Monday
A7 Joybells
B1 Forward March
B2 Come On Over
B3 Headache
B4 In My Heart
B5 Troubles
B6 Should Be Ashamed
B7 Be Still

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Shake a Leg - Derrick Morgan

  • Product Code: New
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £13.99