• Ain't No Lady - Sister Suzie

Sister Suzie's first album is an absolute stormer! Full of cracking versions of old classics, as well as a few originals that - all being well - will become classics too. Suzie's powerful voice is backed superbly by The Right Band - and they really are the right band for her.

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Can't Hold Out - Sister Suzie
2. Working Girl - Sister Suzie
3. Just Like a Dog Barking Up the Wrong Tree - Sister Suzie
4. Ruler of My Heart - Sister Suzie
5. Sloppy Drunk - Sister Suzie

Side B
1. Ain't No Lady
2. Stop These Teardrops
3. Yours
4. New Shoes
5. Desire
6. Big Mistake

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Ain't No Lady - Sister Suzie

  • Product Code: New
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £17.99